Follow these steps to delete a procedure:
- Open the patient record
- Make sure you are in the "Clinical" tab
- Make sure you are in the "Procedures" section
- Click the Tick-box next to the name of the procedure
- Click Delete to permanently delete the procedure
- Click Yes to acknowledge the procedure will be deleted
The procedure has now been permanently deleted.