Follow these steps to delete multiple cervical smear results at once:
- Open the patient record
- Make sure you are in the "Clinical" tab
- Make sure you are in the "Cervical Smears" section
- Click the Tick-boxes next to the names of the results
- Click Delete to permanently delete the cervical smear results
- Click Yes to acknowledge the results will be deleted
The results of the selected cervical smears have now been permanently deleted.