Follow these steps to delete the results of a cervical smear:
- Open the patient record
- Make sure you are in the "Clinical" tab
- Make sure you are in the "Cervical Smears" section
- Click the Tick-box next to the name of the result
- Click Delete to permanently delete the cervical smear results
- Click OK to acknowledge the results will be deleted
The results of the cervical smear have now been permanently deleted.