Follow these steps to delete a hospitalisation:
- Open the patient record
- Make sure you are in the "Clinical" tab
- Make sure you are in the "Hospitalisations" section
- Click the Tick-box next to the name of the hospitalisation
- Click Delete to permanently delete the hospitalisation
- Click Yes to acknowledge the hospitalisation will be deleted
The hospitalisation has now been deleted.