Follow these steps to delete a chat message or response:
- Open the Home page
- Navigate to the Chat section of the page
- Open the message that you want to delete
- Click the Bin Icon in the right-hand corner of the message
The selected chat message will be instantly deleted and cannot be retrieved.
*Note: You can only delete messages that you have sent, not the whole message thread. You cannot delete other people's messages. Once a message is deleted, it will be removed from the message thread of both the sender and the message recipient.