Deleting an appointment removes it from the system and it is no longer reportable, if capturing the reason the appointment is no longer taking place is important, you may want to cancel the appointment instead.
Follow these steps to delete an appointment:
- Click the X on the right-hand corner of the appointment in your calendar
- Click Yes to confirm the appointment will be deleted
The appointment has now been deleted.
To Cancel Appointments, please click here.
If you need further assistance please contact support on 1300 103 903 or email at email@example.com