You may notice this feature has a new look and feel, we hope you love it as much as we do!
MediRecords is dedicated to providing our customers with the best experience possible by undergoing a product refresh to respond to user research, market trends and customer feedback. We are excited to introduce MediRecords 2.0 to our customers, so please stay tuned for more to come.
Deactivating a tag can be done when the tag is no longer needed but you wish to keep a record of it.
1. Deactivation can only be done from the Tag Manager. You must be a practice owner in the security settings to have access to the tag manager.
2. On the right-hand side of the tag manager you can see a column labelled 'Tag Activation'. It is here you can switch activation from active to deactivate.
3. When activating and deactivating a tag a message will appear making sure this is the intended action.
4. Once confirmed by clicking yes you have deactivated the tag and it will no longer appear.
You should now be able to deactivate a tag. If this is not what you're looking for, head back to our knowledge base and search for another article.
For urgent assistance, please contact MediRecords support on 1300 103 903 during business hours.